Welcome to Marie’s 3D blog!

Hi everyone!

I am über proud to introduce you to my new blog, Marie’s 3D. As a student in 3D animation, I absolutely need a platform for exposing my recent work and art to the world, so here it is! I will keep posting new stuff regularly, so please come and enjoy as much as you want! I will have a section on 3D modeling, 3D animation, Textures, lighting and renders, and also sections which concern non-3D art, such as drawing, painting and photography.

I am also planning on doing a portfolio section 🙂

Enjoy!

Marie-Soleil

Marie-Soleil_Chabot

Leave a Reply

