Render test for fluid fog

Render test for fluid fog

Hello everyone!
I was wondering which method was the best to produce some kind of dusty fog in a Maya scene, and I found online that we could use fluids to produce something quite interesting! Here’s my first test render. I want to find a way to make some parts shine a bit, like dust in the daylight. I wonder how I will do it. Post processing? Texture applied to the particles? Any suggestions?

Ps: the chairs, and the door were found on free model websites. I did the chest and the case myself though.

Leave a Reply

